Skip to content

where has the time gone?

05/01/2010

Oh my goodness, has it really been almost two weeks? My life is a crazy blur right now – I’ve hardly had the time to think! Just finished moving into my new house, but I still have some boxes to unpack. I still have no internet (I’m checking it at the library right now), which explains my absence from this blog. Also, I’m sick right now, so I haven’t been able to drink wine. Oh my goodness life is a series of kah-razy! It’ll probably be a couple of days before I am able to post about wine, since I need to get over this stupid cold first. I’ll be back soon! All my love.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. The Wine Whore permalink
    06/01/2010 16:10

    Hope you feel better! 🙂

  2. Jainomo permalink
    08/01/2010 22:47

    Thanks, WW! Feeling a bit better, but still under the weather.

Leave a Reply

