Skip to content

atw – don’t pass the pork

09/11/2009




I hope you like my first ever video wine blog entry! 
Decided to try something different – let me know what you think.
P.S. sorry about the weird face thing … I keep trying to change it but stupid Youtube
won’t let me.


Basic Wine Info:
Mount Hernon 2006
Yarden Winery
Galilee, Israel
$14, Cost Plus

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Stevie permalink
    09/11/2009 15:41

    I love this! I think you should definitely do the video entries on a regular basis 🙂 I live across the street from Cost Plus so I may have to give this one a whirl…sounds interesting. My stepmom is Jewish and I’ll be spending Thanksgiving with her and my dad, so perhaps I can bring this along!

  2. Jainomo permalink
    09/11/2009 16:07

    Thanks Stevie! I definitely enjoyed making it (and it was quite a break for my fingers, too). Think I’m gonna try it out a little more. Thanks again :). And definitely give the wine a try. I mean, they’ve been producing wine in Israel since biblical times, so they’ve gotta be doing something right, yes? 🙂

Leave a Reply

